Navy Community Recreation

Navy Community Recreation encompasses leisure skills classes, outdoor recreation and rentals, auto skills, sailing parks and picnic areas and green spaces, information and resources, tickets and travel, command and fleet support and special events for the entire Navy Community. Outdoor Recreation facilities provide equipment rental for party and picnic rental gear for both personal and fleet/command use. Community Recreations also provides support for non MWR events to include equipment, parks, picnic areas & beaches, programming ideas and coordination assistance to enhance events. Navy Community Recreation also encompasses tickets and leisure travel services through its Tickets & Travel Offices at each installation. Each base installation has a Community Recreation Director as a point of contact to assist you in planning your command picnics, events, tournaments and etc.

 

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

CAX • Bldg. 284. • Ph: 757-887-7418

More Information

WPNSTA Yorktown - Outdoor Equipment Rental Center

WPNSTA Yorktown • Bldg. 1987 • Ph: 757-256-1420

More Information

 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

11:00AM

Huntington Hall - Memorial Day Murph Challenge

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

4:00PM

Yorktown Family Fest

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Thursday, July 18, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, August 15, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, September 19, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, November 21, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, December 19, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, January 16, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, March 19, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, May 21, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center