Classes

 

Naval Weapons Station Yorktown-Cheatham Annex-Huntington Hall MWR Fitness Classes

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Monday, July 26, 2021

12:00PM

Core Training @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
3:30PM

Circuit Training @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
4:30PM

HIIT @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

 

Sunday, July 25, 2021

9:00AM

Heat of the Summer Golf Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Thursday, July 29, 2021

4:00PM

Liberty Barracks Bash

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

5:00PM

Mamba Day 3v3 Basketball Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, August 28, 2021

11:00AM

Paddleboard Class

Friday, September 10, 2021

5:30AM

September 11 Stair Climb

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, September 11, 2021

7:00AM

Fishing Tournament

Saturday, September 18, 2021

9:00AM

Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Parks & Picnic Areas

 

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Huntington Hall - Commit to Being Fit Challenge 2021

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, August 6, 2021

8:00AM

103rd Birthday 8K Pier Run

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Burpee Contest

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, September 10, 2021

5:30AM

September 11 Stair Climb

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, September 18, 2021

9:00AM

Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Parks & Picnic Areas

 

Friday, August 6, 2021

8:00AM

103rd Birthday 8K Pier Run

Saturday, August 7, 2021

8:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

E Beach

Sunday, September 5, 2021

NNSY - Remembrance Run

Friday, September 10, 2021

Headquarters - Remembrance Run

Portsmouth - Remembrance Run

Oceana - Virtual Remembrance Run

Yorktown - Remembrance Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

8:00AM

Little Creek - Remembrance Run

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Remembrance Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

5:00PM

Northwest - Remembrance Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Saturday, September 11, 2021

9:30AM

Running into Fall/Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, September 18, 2021

9:00AM

Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Parks & Picnic Areas

Saturday, October 2, 2021

9:00AM

Grunt Run

Friday, October 15, 2021

11:30AM

Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center