Classes

 

Naval Weapons Station Yorktown-Cheatham Annex-Huntington Hall MWR Fitness Classes

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, January 23, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, January 24, 2020

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, January 27, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, January 30, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, January 31, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, February 3, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, February 6, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, February 7, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, February 10, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, February 13, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, February 14, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

5:00AM

Strength Training @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
6:00AM

Strength Training @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
7:30AM

Strength Training @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
3:00PM

Functional Fitness @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Thursday, January 23, 2020

5:00AM

Cardio Kickboxing @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
6:00AM

Cardio Kickboxing @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
7:30AM

Cardio Kickboxing @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, January 24, 2020

5:00AM

HIIT / Core @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
6:00AM

HIIT / Core @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
7:30AM

HIIT / Core @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5:00AM

Core Training @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
6:00AM

Core Training @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
7:30AM

Core Training @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

3:00PM

Huntington Hall - Plateau Breaker

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Monday, February 3, 2020

Huntington Hall - Millionaire's Club

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

 

Friday, March 13, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, March 27, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Superhero 5K Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K Run

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fling 5K and Health Fair

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:30AM

Fort Story - Run for Color 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, April 24, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - SAPR/ Earth Day 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Headquarter - Earth Day 5K: Reduce, Recycle, Reuse and Run

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, May 2, 2020

9:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run-4-A-Cause Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Friday, May 29, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - March into Summer 5K & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 20, 2020

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome 5K Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Dam Neck - Beach Bum Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, September 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center