Classes

 

Naval Weapons Station Yorktown-Cheatham Annex-Huntington Hall MWR Fitness Classes

Monday, September 23, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, September 26, 2019

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Monday, September 30, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 7, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 14, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 21, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 28, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, November 4, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, November 11, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, November 18, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, November 25, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

 

Monday, September 23, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, September 26, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, September 27, 2019

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, September 30, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, October 3, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, October 4, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, October 7, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, October 10, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, October 11, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, October 14, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

 

Monday, September 23, 2019

5:30AM

Yoga @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
5:30AM

Circuit Training @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday
12:00PM

Circuit Training @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday
3:00PM

Mixxedfit @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5:30AM

Calisthenics @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
12:00PM

Body Building @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
12:00PM

Dance Fitness @ Huntington Hall

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

 

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 3rd Annual Fishing Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Volleyball

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, November 29, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Basketball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, December 27, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Bowling & Award Ceremony

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Thursday, October 17, 2019

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

11:30AM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, November 8, 2019

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, November 16, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

11:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

11:00PM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center