WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Twin Pin Bowling Center is a six-lane facility that is available for private command rental and birthday parties. Twin Pin also has bumpers on all lanes, three large projection screens, and a cosmic light show. Enjoy a full snack bar menu great pizza, wings, burgers and fries to name a few of the items we offer. Open play is offered during the week and on Saturday nights from 7 to 10 p.m.  Additionally, we have bowling specials during the week as follows:

July, August & September Bowling Specials & Events

Ongoing Specials
Monday: Call for pricing of games & shoe rental
Wednesday: Pizza Bowl from 5 to 7 p.m. and 7:30 to 9:30 p.m. Enjoy two hours of bowling and a large one topping pizza (call for pricing); shoes not included
Thursday: Call for pricing of games & shoe rental
Friday: Active Duty bowl for free from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.; call for shoe rental price

Events

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Kids Bowl Free!

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ENDS
2:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

HH - Liberty Bowling

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

HH - Liberty Bowling

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest Chili Cook-Off

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

Thursday, November 21, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, December 19, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, December 27, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Bowling & Award Ceremony

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, January 16, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, March 19, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, May 21, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, June 18, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, July 16, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, August 20, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center