Runs

 

Naval Weapons Station Yorktown-Cheatham Annex-Huntington Hall & Local Area MWR Runs

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:00AM

EVENT CANCELLED - NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K Run

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:30AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Oceana - Spring Fling 5K

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:30AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, April 24, 2020

9:00AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Yorktown - SAPR/ Earth Day 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Headquarter - Earth Day 5K: Reduce, Recycle, Reuse and Run

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, May 2, 2020

9:30AM

EVENT CANCELLED - NAVSTA Norfolk - Run-4-A-Cause Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Friday, May 29, 2020

9:00AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Yorktown - March into Summer 5K & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 20, 2020

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome 5K Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Dam Neck - Beach Bum Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, September 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - MWR Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5K

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium