Navy MWR Run Schedule For Hampton Roads, VA Metro Area

Download the 2018 MWR regional run schedule.

Friday, March 29, 2019

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Super Hero 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, April 6, 2019

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Thursday, April 18, 2019

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fever 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, April 20, 2019

9:30AM

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, April 25, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - Month of The Military Child Earth Day / SAPR 5k

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, April 26, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, May 10, 2019

Yorktown - March Into Summer 5k & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 22, 2019

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

Friday, August 9, 2019

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 23, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, September 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, September 21, 2019

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

 

Run News

NNSY Mad Hatter 10K Online Registration

The 2019 Mad Hatter 10K online registration is now open through Wednesday, April 3.

More Information

JEBFS Spring Color Run 5K

The 2019 JEB Fort Story Spring Color Run 5K online registration is now open through Monday, April 15. Run date is April 20.

More Information

NSA HR - HQ Teal Ribbon 5K Online Registration

The 2019 Teal Ribbon 5K online registration is now open through Tuesday, April 23.

More Information