WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

8:00AM

Career Technical Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, October 15, 2018

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Sunday, October 21, 2018

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, October 22, 2018

7:30AM

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, October 25, 2018

9:00AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, October 29, 2018

9:00AM

Career Planning

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, November 1, 2018

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, December 3, 2018

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, December 13, 2018

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, December 17, 2018

9:00AM

Career Planning

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

12:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Friday, April 19, 2019

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

11:00AM

Welcome to the Military

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)