FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, February 1, 2021

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, February 8, 2021

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

9:00AM

Renting

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, February 11, 2021

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, February 18, 2021

8:30AM

TSP Your Key to Financial Independence

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, February 22, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, February 25, 2021

9:00AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, March 1, 2021

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, March 11, 2021

10:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, March 12, 2021

9:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown