WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

6:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Thursday, June 6, 2019

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Monday, June 10, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Monday, June 17, 2019

11:00AM

Ready Navy

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Monday, June 24, 2019

9:00AM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

9:00AM

Career Planning

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

6:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Thursday, June 27, 2019

6:00PM

Federal Employment System

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, June 28, 2019

6:00PM

Interview Techniques

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Monday, July 8, 2019

11:00AM

Welcome to the Military

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC