FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, August 10, 2020

10:00AM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

8:00AM

Art of Money Management

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

8:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, August 13, 2020

8:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

8:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, August 20, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, August 24, 2020

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:00AM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, September 14, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

8:00AM

Boots 2 Business

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown