WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, March 25, 2019

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

12:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Monday, April 1, 2019

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

12:00PM

Job Network

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Thursday, April 4, 2019

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

12:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Friday, April 12, 2019

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Monday, April 15, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Friday, April 19, 2019

8:00AM

New Parent Resource Awareness Workshop

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Monday, April 22, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

5:00PM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Thursday, April 25, 2019

9:00AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Monday, April 29, 2019

12:00PM

Love Thinks

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

9:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Thursday, May 2, 2019

9:00AM

Marriage & Money

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC

Friday, May 3, 2019

9:00AM

Ready Navy

WPNSTA Yorktown - FFSC