WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

8:00AM

FAP Command Leadership Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, July 26, 2018

8:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, July 30, 2018

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, August 6, 2018

1:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

1:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, August 9, 2018

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Friday, August 10, 2018

5:00PM

Free Parmalee Concert & Open House

Kirkpatrick Field/Park
Main Rd.
Yorktown, VA 23690

Monday, August 13, 2018

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, August 16, 2018

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, August 20, 2018

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, September 6, 2018

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Friday, September 7, 2018

12:00PM

Love Thinks

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, September 10, 2018

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

5:00PM

Parenting In a Military Family

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

5:00PM

Parenting In a Military Family

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)