Fitness Centers & Gyms

The goal of the Navy Fitness Program is to create “Fitness for Life” for the entire Navy population, including active-duty Sailors, family members, retirees and DoD civilians. Individual and group instruction is available from certified fitness professionals in cardiovascular conditioning, strength training, flexibility and nutrition.

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoors Equipment Rental

 

 

Monday, July 23, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, July 26, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, July 27, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, July 30, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, August 2, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 3, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, August 6, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym