Fitness Centers & Gyms

The goal of the Navy Fitness Program is to create “Fitness for Life” for the entire Navy population, including active-duty Sailors, family members, retirees and DoD civilians. Individual and group instruction is available from certified fitness professionals in cardiovascular conditioning, strength training, flexibility and nutrition.

 

 

 

 

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

 

Friday, July 19, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, July 22, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, July 25, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, July 26, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, July 29, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, August 1, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, August 2, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, August 5, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym