Fitness Centers & Gyms

The goal of the Navy Fitness Program is to create “Fitness for Life” for the entire Navy population, including active-duty Sailors, family members, retirees and DoD civilians. Individual and group instruction is available from certified fitness professionals in cardiovascular conditioning, strength training, flexibility and nutrition.

 

 

 

 

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, May 23, 2019

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, May 24, 2019

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, May 27, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, June 3, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, June 10, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, June 17, 2019

11:30AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym