Naval Weapons Station Yorktown

MWR Events & Activties

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Kids Bowl Free!

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 3rd Annual Fishing Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Halloween Trivia Night

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

HH - Liberty Bowling

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, October 5, 2019

7:00AM

CAX - Youth Fishing Derby

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Monday, October 7, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Life Skills Class

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Snack Bar

Thursday, October 10, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Cornhole Tournament

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

HH - Liberty Bowling

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

11:00AM

CAX - Arcade Game Challenge

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Thursday, October 17, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest Chili Cook-Off

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Trip to Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

6:00PM

NNSY - Haunted Happenings

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Monday, October 21, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Life Skills Class

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Snack Bar

Thursday, October 24, 2019

1:00PM

Huntington Hall - Zombies vs Humans Fitness Challenge

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Volleyball

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, October 26, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Family Fall Festival

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care