Naval Weapons Station Yorktown

 

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

7:00PM

Yorktown - Tournament Tuesdays: BUMPER BALL

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

7:00PM

Yorktown - Tournament Tuesdays: GIANT JENGA

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

11:00AM

CAX - Washers Tournament

CAX - 4th Street Grille

3:00PM

CAX - Spring BBQ

CAX - Outdoors Equipment Rental

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

8:00AM

Yorktown - CYP Father's Day Breakfast

WPNSTA Yorktown - Child Development Center

Saturday, June 23, 2018

4:00PM

Yorktown - Family Fest

WPNSTA Yorktown - Youth Center

Saturday, June 30, 2018

9:00AM

CAX - Red, White & Blue Summer Golf Kickoff Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

9:00AM

Youth Baseball Camp With The Norfolk Tides

Harbor Park
150 Park Ave
Norfolk, VA 23510

Saturday, July 28, 2018

9:00AM

Tidewater MWR Lifting Competition

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 10, 2018

Yorktown - 100th Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, August 13, 2018

7:00AM

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

ALL DAY

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

ALL DAY

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

Thursday, August 16, 2018

ALL DAY

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

Friday, August 17, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

2:30PM

Yorktown - CYP Summer Luau & Summer Reading Program Celebration

WPNSTA Yorktown - Child Development Center

Saturday, September 22, 2018

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Cottages, Campground & RV Park

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

11:00AM

Yorktown - CYP Harvest Luncheon

WPNSTA Yorktown - Child Development Center

Friday, December 14, 2018

2:30PM

Yorktown - CYP Holiday Social

WPNSTA Yorktown - Child Development Center

 

C

CAX - 4th Street Grille - ph: 757-887-7514

CAX - 4th Street Rec Center - ph: 757-887-7514

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course - ph: 757-887-6539

CAX - Gym - ph: 757-887-7453

CAX - NEX - ph: 757-887-3582

CAX - Outdoor Pool - ph: 757-887-7453

Command Support Programs - ph: 1-800-372-5463

D

Deployed Forces Fitness - ph: 757-444-7635

F

H

N

W

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date