Naval Weapons Station Yorktown

 

 

Monday, December 17, 2018

6:00PM

Yorktown - Kris Kringle Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

5:00PM

Yorktown - Kids Bowl Free!

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

11:00AM

Cheatham Annex Spades Tournament

CAX - 4th Street Rec Center

Monday, December 24, 2018

11:00AM

Hunting Hall - Christmas Meal

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

11:00AM

Yorktown Christmas Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Resolution Party

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

12:00PM

Huntington Hall 3-on-3 Coed Basketball League Coaches Meeting

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Friday, January 11, 2019

12:00PM

Yorktown 3-on-3 Coed Basketball League Coaches Meeting

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Yorktown 3-on-3 Coed Basketball League Start

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Huntington Hall - IcePlex Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019

1:00PM

Huntington Hall - Ping Pong Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

1:00PM

Huntington Hall - Escape Room Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

7:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty 2000s Trivia Night

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

 

C

CAX - Parks & Picnic Areas - ph: 757-887-7418

CAX - 4th Street Grille - ph: 757-887-7514

CAX - 4th Street Rec Center - ph: 757-887-7514

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course - ph: 757-887-6539

CAX - Gym - ph: 757-887-7453

CAX - NEX - ph: 757-887-3582

CAX - Outdoor Pool - ph: 757-887-7453

Command Support Programs - ph: 1-800-372-5463

D

Deployed Forces Fitness - ph: 757-444-7635

F

H

M

Military Child Care - ph: 1-855-696-2934

N

W

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
N/A
Installation:
Closing Date: