WPNSTA Yorktown / Cheatham Annex / Huntington Hall Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Saturday, May 8, 2021

ALL DAY

"Mommy & Me" Shout Out to Mom Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

ALL DAY

CAX - Spring & Summer Intramural Golf League

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, May 13, 2021

International Day of Living Together in Peace

This event repeats every week on Thursday, Friday, Saturday
8:00PM

Movie on the Lawn

Huntington Hall Field

Friday, May 14, 2021

Feel Good Friday's (#FeelGoodFridays)

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, May 20, 2021

2:00PM

NWSY, HH, CAX - Virtual Memorial Murph Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, May 21, 2021

National Hamburger Day

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
9:00AM

March into Summer 5K & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, May 22, 2021

9:00AM

Welcome to Summer Golf Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Thursday, May 27, 2021

5:00PM

Cricut Creations: Glitter Glasses

Huntington Hall - Community Recreation Center

Friday, May 28, 2021

11:00AM

National Hamburger Day

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Snack Bar

Saturday, May 29, 2021

12:00PM

CAX - Grand Opening BBQ

CAX - Outdoor Pool

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Get Ready for Summer Tips

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Saturday, June 12, 2021

11:00AM

Kayaking 101

Cheatham Lake

Monday, June 14, 2021

Dad and Me Quote & Selfie Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Movie on the Lawn

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, June 18, 2021

Feel Good Friday's (#FeelGoodFridays)

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

6:00PM

Father's Day Craft

Bldg. 599

Saturday, June 19, 2021

CAX - Summer Ice Pop Day

CAX - Outdoor Pool

Thursday, June 24, 2021

8:00PM

Movie on the Lawn & Tie Dye Fun

Huntington Hall Field

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care