Fitness Classes, Schedules & Intramural Sports

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, September 27, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, September 28, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 1, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, October 5, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 8, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, October 11, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, October 12, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 15, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

No events are scheduled at this time.