Fitness Classes, Schedules & Intramural Sports

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, November 22, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, November 23, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, November 26, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, November 29, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, November 30, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, December 3, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, December 6, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, December 7, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, December 10, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

No events are scheduled at this time.