Fitness Classes, Schedules & Intramural Sports

Monday, May 21, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, May 24, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, May 25, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, May 28, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, May 31, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, June 1, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, June 4, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, June 7, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

No events are scheduled at this time.