WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Yorktown Gym offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. Equipment includes cardiovascular and free weights. An exciting assortment of group exercise classes brings individuals together to have fun while motivating each other to excel. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Events

Monday, January 21, 2019

11:00AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, January 24, 2019

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, January 25, 2019

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, January 28, 2019

11:00AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, February 1, 2019

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, February 4, 2019

11:00AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, February 8, 2019

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, February 11, 2019

11:00AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, February 15, 2019

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, February 18, 2019

11:00AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym