WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Yorktown Gym offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. Equipment includes cardiovascular and free weights. An exciting assortment of group exercise classes brings individuals together to have fun while motivating each other to excel. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, September 27, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, September 28, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout Family Adventure Night

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Monday, October 1, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, October 5, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 8, 2018

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

HIIT & Run @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

5:00PM

PiYo @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

11:30AM

SYNRGY @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, October 11, 2018

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym