WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Yorktown Gym offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. Equipment includes cardiovascular and free weights. An exciting assortment of group exercise classes brings individuals together to have fun while motivating each other to excel. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Events

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

5:00PM

Yorktown - Intramural Basketball League

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, January 21, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Three-Point Shootout

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, February 15, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Burpee Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Soccer Competition

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, March 26, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Driving Range Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, April 23, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Earth Day/SAPR 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, May 28, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Summer Fever Health Fair & 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, June 24, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Sand Volleyball

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, July 8, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Red, White, and Blue Triathlon

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 6, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup 103rd Birthday Run 8 K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, September 18, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Barbarian Bruiser

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym