WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Yorktown Gym offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. Equipment includes cardiovascular and free weights. An exciting assortment of group exercise classes brings individuals together to have fun while motivating each other to excel. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Events

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00PM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, March 22, 2019

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, March 25, 2019

11:00AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, March 29, 2019

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

12:00PM

Huntington Hall - Highland Games

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Monday, April 1, 2019

11:00AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, April 5, 2019

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Monday, April 8, 2019

11:00AM

Spin & Sculpt @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Huntington Hall - Push-up Challenge

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Friday, April 12, 2019

11:30AM

Boot Camp Drills @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym