Events

 

Featured Events Listed By Base

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Saturday, July 25, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Heat of Summer Golf Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, July 31, 2020

6:00PM

Yorktown - Barracks Bash

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, August 13, 2020

3:00PM

Huntington Hall - Summer Splash Field Day

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, August 22, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - End of Summer Bash Golf Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - MWR Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 17, 2020

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout Overnight Fun

Bldg. 599
Williamsburg, VA

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout

Bldg. 599
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Saturday, August 1, 2020

7:30AM

Oceana - Club Championship

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Oceana - Two-Man Best Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Dam Neck - Beach Bum Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8:30AM

Oceana - Ladies Welcome to Golf Package

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5K

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

Thursday, November 12, 2020

10:30AM

Oceana - Turkey Shoot Golf Outing

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, December 10, 2020

10:30AM

Oceana - Holiday Ham Classic

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, August 29, 2020

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - End of Summer Boat Bash

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Saturday, August 15, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Summer Luau Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, August 21, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, September 17, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Jack and Jill Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Little Creek - Pro Am Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, November 14, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Second Annual Turkey Trot

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 17, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Ham Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Friday, September 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

10:00AM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Week Two

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

10:00AM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Week Three

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, August 15, 2020

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

10:00AM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Week Four

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Two Day Two Man Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - Fall Folly Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, November 14, 2020

10:00AM

Headquarters - Turkey Shoot Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Fleet & Family Readiness News

Navy Life Hampton Roads Newsletter

Navy Life Hampton Roads Newsletter is a Fleet & Family Readiness monthly email newsletter that highlights MWR, CYP and FFSC quality of life programs and upcoming activities. View the latest newsletter published on April 16 at www.NavyLifeMA.com/newsletter or signup to our mailing list by clicking here.

More Information