CAX - Gym

Cheatham Annex Gym offers service members a variety of functional fitness equipment and programs in which to participate. Classic cardiovascular equipment including rowers, treadmills, ellipticals, and bicycles is available as well as weight machines, free weights and a large mix of fitness tools to continuously modify your daily workout.

Events

Monday, March 1, 2021

Huntington Hall - Commit to Being Fit Challenge 2021

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Soccer Competition

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, March 4, 2021

8:00AM

CAX - Mission Nutrition Classes 2021

CAX - Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday, Friday

Friday, March 5, 2021

Yorktown/CAX/HH - March Mania Free Throw Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

11:00AM

Huntington Hall - Intramural Soccer League

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Monday, March 22, 2021

7:30AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Cert Courses

CAX - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, March 26, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Driving Range Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, April 23, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Earth Day/SAPR 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Thursday, May 20, 2021

2:00PM

NWSY, HH, CAX - Virtual Memorial Murph Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, May 28, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Summer Fever Health Fair & 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, June 7, 2021

7:30AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Cert Courses

CAX - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, June 24, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Sand Volleyball

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, July 8, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Red, White, and Blue Triathlon

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 6, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup 103rd Birthday Run 8 K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, September 18, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Barbarian Bruiser

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 25, 2021

7:30AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Cert Courses

CAX - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday