CAX - Gym

Cheatham Annex Gym offers service members a variety of functional fitness equipment and programs in which to participate. Classic cardiovascular equipment including rowers, treadmills, ellipticals, and bicycles is available as well as weight machines, free weights and a large mix of fitness tools to continuously modify your daily workout.

Events

Monday, July 23, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

Spin Cycle @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, July 27, 2018

7:00PM

CAX - Shark Night @ CAX Pool

CAX - Outdoor Pool

Saturday, July 28, 2018

9:00AM

Tidewater MWR Lifting Competition

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, July 30, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, August 6, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, August 10, 2018

9:00AM

Yorktown - 100th Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Free Parmalee Concert & Open House

Kirkpatrick Field/Park
Main Rd.
Yorktown, VA 23690

Monday, August 13, 2018

7:00AM

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

ALL DAY

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

ALL DAY

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, August 16, 2018

ALL DAY

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

Friday, August 17, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

Saturday, August 18, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Overnight Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park
Patrol Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Sunday, August 19, 2018

ENDS
7:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Overnight Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park
Patrol Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23511