CAX - Gym

Cheatham Annex Gym offers service members a variety of functional fitness equipment and programs in which to participate. Classic cardiovascular equipment including rowers, treadmills, ellipticals, and bicycles is available as well as weight machines, free weights and a large mix of fitness tools to continuously modify your daily workout.

Events

Monday, December 11, 2017

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, December 18, 2017

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, December 25, 2017

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, January 1, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, January 8, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, January 15, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, January 22, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, January 29, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, February 5, 2018

7:00AM

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

ALL DAY

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

ALL DAY

CAX - CFL Certification Courses

CAX - Gym