CAX - Gym

Cheatham Annex Gym offers service members a variety of functional fitness equipment and programs in which to participate. Classic cardiovascular equipment including rowers, treadmills, ellipticals, and bicycles is available as well as weight machines, free weights and a large mix of fitness tools to continuously modify your daily workout.

Events

Friday, July 19, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, July 20, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - 4th Annual Push, Pull or Drag Car Show

Aerotheater & All Sports Zone Parking Lot
Bldg. 531
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Monday, July 22, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, July 25, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, July 26, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Saturday, July 27, 2019

5:00PM

CAX - Shark Night

CAX - Outdoor Pool

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Monday, July 29, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, August 1, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, August 2, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, August 5, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, August 8, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, August 9, 2019

8:00AM

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym