CAX - Gym

Cheatham Annex Gym offers service members a variety of functional fitness equipment and programs in which to participate. Classic cardiovascular equipment including rowers, treadmills, ellipticals, and bicycles is available as well as weight machines, free weights and a large mix of fitness tools to continuously modify your daily workout.

Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

4:30PM

Spin Cycle @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, May 23, 2019

11:00AM

Huntington Hall - Memorial Day Murph Challenge

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Friday, May 24, 2019

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, May 27, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5:00PM

Spin Cycle @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, June 3, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Saturday, June 8, 2019

5:00PM

NSA Hampton Roads Uncorked Wine Festival

Hospital Point Park
Portsmouth, VA 23708

Monday, June 10, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, June 17, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, June 21, 2019

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Red, White & Blue Summer Golf Kickoff Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

ENDS
8:00AM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Monday, June 24, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert