CAX - Gym

Cheatham Annex Gym offers service members a variety of functional fitness equipment and programs in which to participate. Classic cardiovascular equipment including rowers, treadmills, ellipticals, and bicycles is available as well as weight machines, free weights and a large mix of fitness tools to continuously modify your daily workout.

Events

Monday, May 21, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

11:30AM

Spin Cycle @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

4:30PM

Spin Cycle @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
ALL DAY

Spin Cycle @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Monday, May 28, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, June 4, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, June 11, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Fitness Splash & Dash

Dam Neck - Beaches

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, June 18, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Saturday, June 23, 2018

7:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Discover Scuba

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Discover Scuba

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

Monday, June 25, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Saturday, June 30, 2018

9:00AM

CAX - Red, White & Blue Summer Golf Kickoff Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Monday, July 2, 2018

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym