CAX - Gym

Cheatham Annex Gym offers service members a variety of functional fitness equipment and programs in which to participate. Classic cardiovascular equipment including rowers, treadmills, ellipticals, and bicycles is available as well as weight machines, free weights and a large mix of fitness tools to continuously modify your daily workout.

Events

Monday, January 21, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

5:45PM

Spin Cycle @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, January 25, 2019

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, January 28, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, February 4, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, February 11, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, February 18, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, February 25, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, March 4, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, March 11, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, March 18, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym