Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Huntington Hall features video game playing stations, arcade-style video games, ping pong, and billiards tables.  Enjoy free WiFi or use one of 17 computers with CAC readers, webcams and other features.  Watch cable TV or newly released movies from Navy Motion Picture Services on our flat screen TVs in our theater. Don’t forget to sign up for monthly special programs and trips such as pool tournaments, paintball, bowling and more. You can also participate in our summer BBQ events starting in May and running through September each year.

 

Liberty Events & Trips 

 

Events

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Halloween Trivia Night

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

HH - Liberty Bowling

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, October 10, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Cornhole Tournament

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

HH - Liberty Bowling

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Trip to Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Pumpkin Carving

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Friday, November 29, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Basketball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, December 9, 2019

12:00PM

Huntington Hall - Christmas Door Decoration Challenge

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, December 21, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Trip to Busch Gardens Christmas Town

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center