Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Huntington Hall features video game playing stations, arcade-style video games, ping pong, and billiards tables.  Enjoy free WiFi or use one of 17 computers with CAC readers, webcams and other features.  Watch cable TV or newly released movies from Navy Motion Picture Services on our flat screen TVs in our theater. Don’t forget to sign up for monthly special programs and trips such as pool tournaments, paintball, bowling and more. You can also participate in our summer BBQ events starting in May and running through September each year.

 

Liberty Events & Trips 

 

Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

1:00PM

Huntington Hall - Ping Pong Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

1:00PM

Huntington Hall - Escape Room Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

7:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty 2000s Trivia Night

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019

8:00AM

Yorktown - National Museum of African American History

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, February 14, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Love Stinks Singles Party

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, February 16, 2019

3:00PM

Yorktown - Destruction Room Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

2:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches: Bowling Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, February 23, 2019

2:00PM

Yorktown - Tag Time Laser Tag Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, March 2, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - SAQ Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

12:00PM

Yorktown - Sandy Bottom Hike Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center