Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Huntington Hall features video game playing stations, arcade-style video games, ping pong, and billiards tables.  Enjoy free WiFi or use one of 17 computers with CAC readers, webcams and other features.  Watch cable TV or newly released movies from Navy Motion Picture Services on our flat screen TVs in our theater. Don’t forget to sign up for monthly special programs and trips such as pool tournaments, paintball, bowling and more. You can also participate in our summer BBQ events starting in May and running through September each year.

 

Liberty Events & Trips 

 

Events

Saturday, July 20, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - 4th Annual Push, Pull or Drag Car Show

Aerotheater & All Sports Zone Parking Lot
Bldg. 531
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Thursday, July 25, 2019

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Huntington Hall - Whitewater Rafting Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Trivia Night

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, August 29, 2019

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019

1:00PM

Huntington Hall - Trip to Escape Room

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, October 19, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Trip to Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, November 29, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Basketball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, December 21, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Trip to Busch Gardens Christmas Town

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center