Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Huntington Hall features video game playing stations, arcade-style video games, ping pong, and billiards tables.  Enjoy free WiFi or use one of 17 computers with CAC readers, webcams and other features.  Watch cable TV or newly released movies from Navy Motion Picture Services on our flat screen TVs in our theater. Don’t forget to sign up for monthly special programs and trips such as pool tournaments, paintball, bowling and more. You can also participate in our summer BBQ events starting in May and running through September each year.

We now have old school arcade games! Stop by and play over 50 plus games from the 80's and 90's! 

Take this survey and tell us how we are doing.

 

Liberty Events & Trips 

 

Events

Thursday, August 13, 2020

3:00PM

Huntington Hall - Summer Splash Field Day

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Live!

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: Dodgeball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, August 20, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, August 24, 2020

5:00AM

Huntington Hall - Back-to-School Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Learning Event: Bath Scrubs

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, August 29, 2020

7:00AM

Huntington Hall - Yorktown Beach Fishing Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Game Night: Cards Against Muggles

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: Washers

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Sunday, September 13, 2020

1:00PM

Yorktown - NFL Kickoff Tailgate Party

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: Giant Jenga

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, September 17, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Learning Event: Mason Jar Crafts

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, September 26, 2020

11:00PM

Huntington Hall - Ripley's Believe It or Not Museum

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, September 28, 2020

9:00AM

Huntington Hall - Mystery Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, October 1, 2020

9:00AM

Huntington Hall - Breast Cancer Awareness Board

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Game Night: Dungeons & Dragons

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, October 10, 2020

4:00AM

Huntington Hall - Washington D.C. Smithsonian Museum Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, October 12, 2020

7:30PM

Huntington Hall - Monday Night Football

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: Ultimate Frisbee

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center