WPNSTA Yorktown, Cheatham Annex, Huntington Hall Courses, Classes, & Workshops

Monday, September 23, 2019

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ Newport News

12:00PM

Job Network

FFSC @ Newport News

5:00PM

Parenting In a Military Family

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

8:30AM

21st Century CONSEP First Term

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ Newport News

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, September 26, 2019

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, September 27, 2019

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, September 30, 2019

8:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, October 3, 2019

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, October 4, 2019

8:00AM

New Parent Resource Awareness Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, October 7, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

8:00AM

Stress Management-Multi

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, October 10, 2019

8:00AM

Stress Management-Multi

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, October 11, 2019

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

10:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ Newport News