Thursday, July 16, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Teams Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, July 17, 2020

6:00PM

Yorktown - Paint-n-Sip Night

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, July 18, 2020

12:00PM

Huntington Hall - Dolphin Kayak Tour

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

12:00PM

Yorktown - Dolphin Kayak Tour

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

7:00PM

Yorktown - Family Game Night

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, July 25, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Heat of Summer Golf Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

6:00PM

CAX - Shark Night

CAX - Outdoor Pool

6:00PM

CAX - Shark Night

CAX - Outdoor Pool

Monday, July 27, 2020

9:00AM

Huntington Hall - Patriotic Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

9:00AM

Yorktown - Patriotic Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

9:00AM

CAX - Summer Swim Lessons

CAX - Outdoor Pool

Friday, July 31, 2020

8:00AM

Huntington Hall - Red, White, & Blue Triathlon

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Saturday, August 1, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - SAQ Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, August 3, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Kids Bowl Free All Summer

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

11:00AM

CAX - Arm Wrestling Tournament

CAX - 4th Street Rec Center

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Taboo Game Night

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Taboo Game Night

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Yorktown - MAD Games

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:00AM

Yorktown - Birthday Bowl

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

load more