Friday, August 17, 2018

8:00PM

Huntington Hall - Karaoke Night

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, August 18, 2018

10:00AM

Yorktown - Back To School Bash

WPNSTA Yorktown - Youth Center

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

4:00PM

Huntington Hall - Paintball Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, September 1, 2018

3:00PM

CAX - Overnight Campout

CAX Outdoors
284 Chase Rd.
Bldg. 284
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Sunday, September 2, 2018

ENDS
8:00AM

CAX - Overnight Campout

CAX Outdoors
284 Chase Rd.
Bldg. 284
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

11:30AM

CAX - Fishing 101

CAX Youth Pond

Saturday, September 8, 2018

7:00AM

CAX - Fishing Tournament

Cheatham Lake

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

11:00AM

CAX - Video Game Tournament

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Saturday, September 22, 2018

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoors Equipment Rental

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

11:00AM

Yorktown - CYP Harvest Luncheon

WPNSTA Yorktown - Child Development Center

Friday, December 14, 2018

2:30PM

Yorktown - CYP Holiday Social

WPNSTA Yorktown - Child Development Center