Friday, July 26, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Powderpuff Football

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, July 27, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

9:00AM

CAX - Golf Summer Celebration Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

5:00PM

CAX - Shark Night

CAX - Outdoor Pool

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Sunday, July 28, 2019

ENDS
5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, August 5, 2019

Junior Big Boat Course (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Junior Big Boat Course (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Junior Big Boat Course (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Friday, August 9, 2019

8:00AM

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Junior Racing Clinic (Ages 8 to 12)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Junior Racing Clinic (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

5:00AM

Yorktown - Burpee Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, August 15, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, August 17, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Golf End of Summer Bash

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, August 23, 2019

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, August 24, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Basic Keelboat Course

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Sunday, August 25, 2019

ENDS
5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Friday, August 30, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Kickball & Labor Day BBQ

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

load more