Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest Chili Cook-Off

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Trip to Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

6:00PM

NNSY - Haunted Happenings

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Monday, October 21, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Life Skills Class

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Snack Bar

Thursday, October 24, 2019

1:00PM

Huntington Hall - Zombies vs Humans Fitness Challenge

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

5:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Volleyball

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, October 26, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Family Fall Festival

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Pumpkin Carving

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

11:00AM

CAX - Pumpkin Carving Contest

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Thursday, October 31, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - Scary Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Snack Bar

Friday, November 8, 2019

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, November 15, 2019

4:00PM

CAX - Turkey Toss Cornhole Tournament

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Saturday, November 16, 2019

10:00AM

CAX - Golf Turkey Shoot

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

3:00PM

CAX - Thanksgiving Crafts

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Thursday, November 21, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, November 29, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Basketball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

load more