Friday, May 10, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown- Sports in the Night Kickball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Sunday, May 12, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Mother's Day Brunch

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Catering

Thursday, May 16, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, May 17, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown- Sports in the Night Flag Football

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

9:00AM

CAX - Golf Swing Into Spring Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Thursday, May 23, 2019

11:00AM

Huntington Hall - Memorial Day Murph Challenge

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Friday, May 24, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown- Sports in the Night Baseball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, May 25, 2019

12:00PM

Yorktown - Mariners Museum & Park Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019

10:00AM

CAX - Paddleboarding

CAX - 4th Street Rec Center

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Summer Splash

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

7:00PM

Yorktown- Glow in the Dark Capture the Flag Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

6:00PM

Yorktown- Taste of Soul Cooking Class

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, June 17, 2019

5:30AM

Yorktown - Summer Camp

WPNSTA Yorktown - Youth Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

4:30PM

Yorktown - CYP Ages and Stages Workshop for Families

WPNSTA Yorktown - Child Development Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

9:00AM

CAX - Red, White & Blue Summer Golf Kickoff Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

load more