Friday, March 29, 2019

12:00PM

Huntington Hall - Highland Games

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Saturday, March 30, 2019

10:00AM

CAX - March Mania Golf Tournament

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Saturday, April 6, 2019

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Saturday, April 13, 2019

7:00PM

Yorktown - Twin Pins Karaoke Night

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, April 18, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, April 20, 2019

8:30AM

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Monday, April 22, 2019

Yorktown - Twin Pins Spring Break Movies Day

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Twin Pins Bounce House Day

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Twin Pins Bowl Backwards Day

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, April 25, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - Month of The Military Child Earth Day / SAPR 5k

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:00AM

Yorktown - Twin Pins Build a Monster Day

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, April 26, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

11:00AM

Yorktown - Ice Cream, Popcorn, & Movie Day

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, May 10, 2019

Yorktown - March Into Summer 5k & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, May 16, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

9:00AM

CAX - Golf Swing Into Spring Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

load more