Monday, November 11, 2019

5:00AM

Yorktown - Turkey Sprint

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:00AM

Yorktown - Veteran's Day Special

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, November 14, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Liberty Drafts-N-Crafts

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, November 15, 2019

4:00PM

CAX - Turkey Toss Cornhole Tournament

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Saturday, November 16, 2019

10:00AM

CAX - Golf Turkey Shoot

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

11:00AM

Yorktown - Turkey Bowl

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

3:00PM

CAX - Thanksgiving Crafts

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Turkey Bowl

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, November 23, 2019

7:00PM

Yorktown - Liberty Busch Gardens Christmas Towne Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, November 29, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Basketball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, November 30, 2019

10:00AM

Yorktown - Liberty Harvest Festival Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, December 2, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Red Pin Bowling

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, December 5, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Paint-N-Sip Night

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, December 9, 2019

12:00PM

Huntington Hall - Christmas Door Decoration Challenge

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, December 13, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Winter Wonderland

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

4:30PM

Yorktown - Santa Bowl

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Monday, December 16, 2019

Yorktown - Ugly Christmas Sweater Contest

11:00AM

Yorktown - Red Pin Bowling

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Kris Kringle Jingle Ball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

11:00AM

CAX - Cold Weather Camping 101

CAX - 4th Street Grille

load more