Saturday, October 26, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Family Fall Festival

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Pumpkin Carving

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

11:00AM

CAX - Pumpkin Carving Contest

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Thursday, October 31, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - Scary Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Snack Bar

Friday, November 15, 2019

4:00PM

CAX - Turkey Toss Cornhole Tournament

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Saturday, November 16, 2019

10:00AM

CAX - Golf Turkey Shoot

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

3:00PM

CAX - Thanksgiving Crafts

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Thursday, November 21, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, November 29, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Basketball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

12:00PM

Huntington Hall - Christmas Door Decoration Challenge

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, December 13, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Winter Wonderland

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

11:00AM

CAX - Cold Weather Camping 101

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Thursday, December 19, 2019

11:00AM

Yorktown - Nine-Pin, No-Tap Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

6:00PM

Yorktown - Twas the Movie Before Christmas

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Snack Bar

Friday, December 20, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Twas the Movie Before Christmas

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Snack Bar

Saturday, December 21, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Trip to Busch Gardens Christmas Town

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Sunday, December 22, 2019

6:30AM

CAX - Christmas Crafts and Gingerbread Houses

CAX - 4th Street Grille

Monday, December 23, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Twas the Movie Before Christmas

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Snack Bar

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

12:00PM

Yorktown - Christmas Story Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Snack Bar

Friday, December 27, 2019

6:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Bowling & Award Ceremony

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

load more