Events

Featured Events Listed By Base

Friday, October 2, 2020

NNSY - Pink Fridays

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, October 5, 2020

7:00PM

Yorktown - Bowling Nine-Pin, No-Tap League

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

7:00PM

Yorktown - All-You-Can-Bowl Special

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

7:00PM

Yorktown - All-You-Can-Bowl Special

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020

3:00PM

CAX - Virtual Great Navy Campout

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

NWSY - Halloween Mason Jar Luminary

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

7:00PM

Yorktown - All-You-Can-Bowl Special

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, October 22, 2020

5:00PM

NWSY & HH - Virtual Cyber Sleuth - A Murder Mystery

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, October 23, 2020

5:15PM

CAX - Pumpkin Carving Contest

Building 599
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Monday, October 26, 2020

6:00PM

HH - Outdoor Scary Movie & Pumpkin Hydro-Painting

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Pumpkin Carving Contest

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

6:00PM

Yorktown - Halloween Bowl

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, October 29, 2020

6:00PM

NWSY - Outdoor Scary Movie & Pumpkin Carving

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, October 30, 2020

6:00PM

Yorktown - Trunk or Treat Drive-By

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, November 2, 2020

7:00PM

Yorktown - 9-Pin, No-Tap League

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Friday, November 6, 2020

NWSY - Virtual Fall Painting

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Sunday, November 8, 2020

11:00AM

Yorktown - Turkey Bowl

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

NWSY & HH - Virtual Liberty Coloring Contest

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, November 16, 2020

7:00PM

Yorktown - 9-Pin, No-Tap League

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, November 19, 2020

5:00PM

HH - Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, October 2, 2020

NNSY - Pink Fridays

This event repeats every week on Friday

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Virtual Pumpkin Patch 5K

Friday, October 30, 2020

6:00PM

Oceana - Trunk or Treat Drive-Thru Spooktacular

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Thursday, November 12, 2020

10:30AM

Oceana - Turkey Shoot Golf Outing

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, December 10, 2020

10:30AM

Oceana - Holiday Ham Classic

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Friday, October 2, 2020

NNSY - Pink Fridays

This event repeats every week on Friday

Friday, October 2, 2020

NNSY - Pink Fridays

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, October 3, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Goosebumps 2)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, October 8, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Ladies Lallapalooza

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Monday, October 12, 2020

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Little Creek - Pro Am Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, November 7, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Goonies)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, November 14, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Second Annual Turkey Trot

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, November 21, 2020

12:30PM

Little Creek - Veteran's Flag Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Sonic the HedgeHog)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 5, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Grinch)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 17, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Ham Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, December 19, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Elf)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, October 2, 2020

NNSY - Pink Fridays

This event repeats every week on Friday

Friday, October 2, 2020

NNSY - Pink Fridays

This event repeats every week on Friday
3:30PM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Ice Cream in a Bag

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, October 12, 2020

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Friday, October 16, 2020

3:30PM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Make-it-Yourself Slime

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - Fall Folly Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Monday, October 26, 2020

Northwest - Virtual Grunt Run 10K

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, October 30, 2020

3:30PM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Halloween Crafts and Goodies

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, November 6, 2020

3:30PM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Make-it-Yourself Moon Dough and Rockets

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, November 9, 2020

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior Virtual 10K

At Home with MWR

Friday, November 13, 2020

3:30PM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Board & Brush

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, November 14, 2020

10:00AM

Headquarters - Turkey Shoot Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, November 20, 2020

3:30PM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: DIY Mason Jar Aquariums

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Fleet & Family Readiness News

Navy Life Hampton Roads Newsletter

Navy Life Hampton Roads Newsletter is a Fleet & Family Readiness monthly email newsletter that highlights MWR, CYP and FFSC quality of life programs and upcoming activities. View the latest newsletter published on April 16 at www.NavyLifeMA.com/newsletter or signup to our mailing list by clicking here.

More Information